Webber Represents is a bespoke creative agency with offices in London, New York & Berlin. We represent a select group of exceptional photographers, stylists, set designers and art directors, and like to maintain a healthy balance between art and commercial projects. We champion work which is authentic, emotive and unpretentious.

We take an open-minded approach, rooted in encouraging true creativity, generating possibilities and nurturing talent. We are equally passionate and steadfast about outstanding quality in production values.

Founder Chantal Webber’s passion for photography led her to become an agent at the age of 20. Before Webber she worked with creative collective Tomato and as picture editor at i-D. Established in 2001, with our New York office open since 2006, we are proud to have grown to become an international team and between us have a wealth of knowledge in the worlds of art, production, advertising, fashion and film.

 

Follow us:
InstagramTwitter | Tumblr


Current Vacancies:

Intern | London

Webber Represents' London office has an internship position available.

Knowledge of Photoshop and Indesign essential. 

Please apply for further details with your CV by emailing lita@webberrepresents.com


London

+44 (0)20 7439 0678
london@webberrepresents.com

18 Newman Street
London W1T 1PE
View Map

Chantal Webber
Founder & Director 

Daisy Parker
Director
daisy@webberrepresents.com

Mike Rowling
Head of Production
mike@webberrepresents.com

Holly Barder
holly@webberrepresents.com

Siân Anstee
sian@webberrepresents.com

Dominic Bell
dominic@webberrepresents.com

Caterina Moscato
caterina@webberrepresents.com

Jan Phipps
Financial Controller
jan@webberrepresents.com


New York

+00 (1) 212 343 7491
newyork@webberrepresents.com

111 Bowery, 2nd Floor,
New York, NY 10002
View Map

Chantal Webber
Founder & Director

Tom Claxton
Director
tom@webberrepresents.com

Casey Flanegan
casey@webberrepresents.com

Jan Phipps
Financial Controller
jan@webberrepresents.com

Berlin

+49 (0)30 9900 6821
germany@webberrepresents.com

Leipziger Strasse 62, 10117
Berlin, Germany
View Map

Tatjana Bilger
+49 (0)17 7345 1106
tatjana@webberrepresents.com