Webber Represents is a bespoke creative agency with offices in London, New York & Berlin. We represent a select group of exceptional photographers, stylists, set designers and art directors, and like to maintain a healthy balance between art and commercial projects. We champion work which is authentic, emotive and unpretentious.

We take an open-minded approach, rooted in encouraging true creativity, generating possibilities and nurturing talent. We are equally passionate and steadfast about outstanding quality in production values.

Founder Chantal Webber’s passion for photography led her to become an agent at the age of 20. Before Webber she worked with creative collective Tomato and as picture editor at i-D. Established in 2001, with our New York office open since 2006, we are proud to have grown to become an international team and between us have a wealth of knowledge in the worlds of art, production, advertising, fashion and film.

 

Follow us:
InstagramTwitter | Tumblr


Current Vacancies:

Senior Agent | London

Must have a minimum of five years Industry experience.

Please apply for further details by emailing Chantal and Daisy.

Intern | London

We are currently looking for an Intern to join our London Office.

Please apply for further details with your CV by emailing Lukas.

London

+44 (0)20 7439 0678
london@webberrepresents.com

18 Newman Street
London W1T 1PE
View Map

Chantal Webber
Director

Daisy Parker
daisy@webberrepresents.com

Caterina Moscato
caterina@webberrepresents.com

Richard Cole
richard@webberrepresents.com

Holly Barder
holly@webberrepresents.com

Siân Anstee
sian@webberrepresents.com

Jan Phipps (Accounts)
jan@webberrepresents.com

New York

+00 (1) 212 343 7491

newyork@webberrepresents.com

111 Bowery, 2nd Floor,
New York, NY 10002
View Map

Chantal Webber

Director

Tom Claxton
tom@webberrepresents.com

Casey Flanegan
casey@webberrepresents.com

Berlin

+49 (0)30 9900 6821
germany@webberrepresents.com

Leipziger Strasse 62, 10117
Berlin, Germany
View Map

Tatjana Bilger
+49 (0)17 7345 1106
tatjana@webberrepresents.com