Webber Represents is a bespoke creative agency with offices in London and New York. We represent a select group of exceptional photographers, stylists, set designers and art directors, and are dedicated to maintaining a balance between art and commercial projects.

At Webber Represents, we champion work that is original, arresting and has a strong vision. Founded in 2001 by Chantal Webber, the agency prides itself on nurturing creative talent, and collaborates with artists to achieve cohesive and distinctive bodies of work. We are equally passionate about achieving the highest possible standards in production.

Driven by her passion for photography, Chantal Webber became an agent at the age of 20. Before setting up her agency, Webber worked with the creative collective Tomato and as picture editor at i-D. Webber Represents opened its New York office in 2006, and since then has continued to build a strong international reputation. With a wealth of knowledge in the worlds of art, production, advertising, fashion and film, our team is committed to producing creative content of the highest quality.

For Portfolio submissions please email: london@webberrepresents.com
Due to the large volume of submissions we are unable to respond to all enquiries.

Current Vacancies:

Production | Office Assistant (New York office)
Start Date: Immediate Salary: Upon Application (based on experience)

The successful applicant should have a passionate interest in photography, be an extremely organized individual with excellent people skills, able to multi-task, be self-motivated and have a desire to take on new challenges.
Responsibilities:
• Ensuring smooth running of office (including maintenance & purchase of office and production supplies)
• Reconciling budgets, processing and chasing invoices
• Editing and maintaining the image archive and website CMS
• Managing artists portfolios & print archives
• Designing and organizing digital and print agency mail-outs
• Researching reference images and designing project treatments IT Skills:
• Proficient in all Mac platforms (Essential)
• Microsoft Word, Excel (Essential)
• Adobe Creative Suite, especially InDesign & Photoshop (Essential)
• Experience of FTP and content management systems (Preferred)
• Quickbooks (Preferred)

Please send resumes to newyork@webberrepresents.com

Intern | London

Webber Represents' London office has an internship position available.

Knowledge of Photoshop and Indesign essential. 

Please apply for further details with your CV by emailing laura@webberrepresents.com

London

+44 (0)20 7439 0678
london@webberrepresents.com

18 Newman Street
London W1T 1PE
View Map

Chantal Webber
Founder & Director
chantal@webberrepresents.com 

Daisy Parker
Director
Currently on maternity leave.

Mike Rowling
mike@webberrepresents.com

Holly Barder
holly@webberrepresents.com

Madeleine Macrae
madeleine@webberrepresents.com 

Siân Anstee
Currently on maternity leave. 

Dominic Bell
dominic@webberrepresents.com

Caterina Moscato
caterina@webberrepresents.com

Jan Phipps
Financial Controller
jan@webberrepresents.com


New York

+00 (1) 212 343 7491
newyork@webberrepresents.com

401 Broadway
Suite 411
New York, NY 10013
View Map

Chantal Webber
Founder & Director

Tom Claxton
Director
tom@webberrepresents.com

Casey Flanegan
casey@webberrepresents.com

Karen Wisdom
karen@webberrepresents.com

Jan Phipps
Financial Controller
jan@webberrepresents.com